Vorstand

Position Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Christian Müller otti.m[at]online.de 0173/6198680
2. Vorsitzender Volker Griese volkergriese[at]aol.com 0173/2893620
3. Vorsitzender Marco Kinski m.kinski[at]web.de 0173/5405715
1. Geschäftsführer Ulrich Stracke uli.stracke[at]t-online.de 0160/6347927 oder 02375/205975
2. Geschäftsführer Ralf Borchert mail-an-ralfborchert[at]web.de 0152/33537872
3. Geschäftsführer Martin Oberste wirobersten[at]aol.com 0176/81256253
1. Kassierer Dieter Hesse dieter-hesse[at]web.de 0157/37855607
2. Kassierer Jörg Quenzer joergquenzer2904[at]gmail.com 02375/203144
3. Kassierer Peter Neuhaus pneuhaus[at]online.de 0176/47873906
Jugendleiter Hans-Peter Drilling ha-pe[at]gmx.de 0178/8084066
Obmann AH Balve Volkmar Menz volkmar.menz[at]web.de 0162/3135520
Obmann AH Garbeck Volker Griese siehe oben
Sportlicher Leiter Jonas Knoop Y2JK[at]gmx.de

0174/2032242
Ansprechpartner  Jugend