Vorstand

Position Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Christian Müller otti.m@online.de 0173/6198680
2. Vorsitzender Volker Griese volkergriese@aol.com 0173/2893620
3. Vorsitzender Marco Kinski m.kinski@web.de 0173/5405715
1. Geschäftsführer Ulrich Stracke uli.stracke@t-online.de 0160/6347927 oder 02375/205975
2. Geschäftsführer Ralf Borchert mail-an-ralfborchert@web.de 0152/33537872
3. Geschäftsführer Martin Oberste wirobersten@aol.com 0176/81256253
1. Kassierer Dieter Hesse dieter-hesse@web.de 0157/37855607
2. Kassierer Jörg Quenzer 02375/203144
3. Kassierer Peter Neuhaus pneuhaus@online.de 0176/47873906
Jugendleiter Hans-Peter Drilling ha-pe@gmx.de 0178/8084066
Obmann AH Balve Volkmar Menz volkmar.menz@web.de 0162/3135520
Obmann AH Garbeck Volker Griese siehe oben
Sportlicher Leiter Jonas Knoop Y2JK@gmx.de

0174/2032242
Ansprechpartner  Jugend